Contact Us

Circuit Office
041 461 1388

~~~

Class Representatives 2017

Historic and Classic racing saloons
Brendan Smith - bsmith@mastheadfp.co.za

Regional Saloons
Elwin Barnard - elwin.barnard@conti.com

Circuit Motorcycles

Drag Racing
T.B.A

Streetcar and marque cars

Open Top series
Chassen and Sparky Bright - sparkyb@vodamail.co.za

~~~
AMSC committee 2017

Chairman
Ashwin Harri - ashwinharri@telkomsa.net

Vice Chairman
     Ross Guscott - rossg@aaas.co.za

Treasurer
    Brendan Smith - bsmith@mastheadfp.co.za

Secretary
    Anton Ehlers - antonatbc@gmail.com

Event Organiser
Brights Motorsport Services - sparkyb@vodamail.co.za

Race Secretary

Technical officer
Alistair Pringle - alistair.pringle@mdlz.com

Club Captain
Brian Jerling - bjerling@iafrica.com

~~~

AMSC club house and Bar
    Brian Jerling - bjerling@iafrica.com

~~~

Website administrator